Skip to content

Etude House Primer

2012/08/25

Short review of Etude House baby primer.

I bought this out of curiosity and it lasted me quite a long time, since I don’t really use skin primers.
This was quite good – at least it did make my BB cream last longer on my face (about 2-3 extra hours).

I originally thought of getting the green coloured base, since my skin was really irritated back at that time and quite red and blotchy. But I was scared of looking too pale. It has a mild powdery smell, and spreads fairly well. But I probably wouldn’t repurchase. After all Lancome is a better primer. It doesn’t really cover any scars or marks on your face. BB cream however did spread slightly better and definitely my skin didn’t become so oily as quickly.

If you have any questions, drop me a line.

OWL

No comments yet

Leave a comment